I used the username i am currently logged into to make this other username, and as I cannot reset my other username, I have one of two requests,
I wondered if you could either A: delete my other username: email@example.com
OR better yet, reset the username so I can login once, and send it to the email that was used to sign up for the above email address.
Either option honestly is okay. I apologize for this in advance...