How to delete completed tasks in the cloud

There is a simple and useful app in cloud.disroot.org named Tasks. But I couldn’t figure out how to delete completed tasks. They will just moved to “Completed” after checking them off. But with the time there is a lot of data, which could be used against the people (not paranoid, just realistic).

Is there a way to delete them completely?

Hmmm… good question. I will check. On first glance indeed there seem to be no option, maybe there is some retention setting that could be set globally. I will get back to you once I know more.
Thanks for pointing this out.

I was a bit surprised, because it is possible to delete tasks now.

Thanks a lot for implementing this feature :slight_smile: